Abteilungen

Abteilung Ansprechpartner Webseite
Badminton Marko Seidler
badminton@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Ballett Nina Lettow
ballett@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Basketball Jens Angenstein
basketball@usc-magdeburg.de
www.basketball.usc-magdeburg.de
Capoeira Harald Kästner
capoeira@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Fussball Jonas Robbinheimer
fussball@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Fechten Eike Raebricht
fechten@usc-magdeburg.de
www.fechten.usc-magdeburg.de
Freizeit & Erholungssport
(Floorball, u.a.)
Ralf Lüttig
freizeit@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Gesundheitssport & Reha Melanie Marwitz-Hucke
gesundheitssport@usc-magdeburg.de
www.gesundheitssport.usc-magdeburg.de
Handbikesport Peter Fuhrmann
handbike@usc-magdeburg.de
www.handbike.usc-magdeburg.de
Handball Dirk Berlin
handball@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Jiu Jitsu Dirk Schumeier
jiujitsu@usc-magdeburg.de
www.usc-jiu-jitsu.de
Judo Sebastian Lehmann
judo@usc-magdeburg.de
www.usc-judo.de
Karate Mathias Witzke
karate@usc-magdeburg.de
www.karate.usc-magdeburg.de
KinderInBewegung Anne Woelfel
kinderinbewegung@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Klettern Jens Böning
klettern@usc-magdeburg.de
 
Kendo Stefan Langer
kendo@usc-magdeburg.de
www.sakuradojo-usc.de
Leichtathletik Norbert Futterlieb
leichtathletik@usc-magdeburg.de
www.leichtathletik.usc-magdeburg.de
Orientierungslauf Gert Schmidtko
orientierungslauf@usc-magdeburg.de
www.ol-usc-magdeburg.de
Rugby Oliver Kutzner
rugby@usc-magdeburg.de
www.rugbylegion-magdeburg.de
Rudern Sören Exnowitz
rudern@usc-magdeburg.de
www.usc-rudern.de
Segelsurfen Bernd Garke
surfen@usc-magdeburg.de
surfen-usc-magdeburg.de
Seniorentanz Frau Prof.Dr. Anita Hökelmann
seniorentanz@usc-magdeburg.de
www.seniorentanz-zentrum.de
Schach / Go schach@usc-magdeburg.de www.usc-schach.info
Tennis Katrin Holz
tennis@usc-magdeburg.de
www.tennis.usc-magdeburg.de
Tischtennis Detlef Reyher
tischtennis@usc-magdeburg.de
www.tischtennis.usc-magdeburg.de
Triathlon Michael Kauert
triathlon@usc-magdeburg.de
www.uni-triathlon.de
Volleyball - Abteilung Theo Struhkamp/ Hendrik Oelze
volleyball@usc-magdeburg.de
www.usc-volleyball.de
Volleyball - Jugend Anja Bechmann
volleyball-jugend@usc-magdeburg.de